Meet Our Leadership

As a volunteer organization, the Minnesota 100 Club is led by a small group of members who serve as the Board of Directors.  These Board Members have pledged their unwavering commitment to support the families of First Responders who have been seriously injured or killed in the line of duty.

Executive Committee 

Mark Kuzma
Mark KuzmaPresident
Rich Stanek
Rich StanekVice President | Hennepin County Sheriff Ret.
Tom Brace
Tom BraceSecretary
Bill Kozlak
Bill KozlakTreasurer
Lalainia (Lanee) Noble
Lalainia (Lanee) NobleAt Large

Board Members

Liz CollinBoard Director
Jack DavyBoard Director
Lou DeMarsBoard Director
Mike FitermanBoard Director
Arik and Megan MatsonBoard Director
Jim MortensonBoard Director
Shane MyreBoard Director
Ray NobleBoard Director
Brian PellowskiBoard Director
George PeytonBoard Director
Wesley RobertsonBoard Director
Brandon SmithBoard Director
Sgt. Adam SwierczekBoard Director

Show Support To Our Fallen Heroes

If you are interested in joining the Minnesota 100 Club and wish to help “Protect the Protectors”, please contact any of the Board of Directors or submit the membership application. This is truly a tremendous organization and worthwhile cause! You can also help by simply donating to the cause by donating today!